Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term

 

Tuesday 4th September 

Thursday 24th October

28th October to 3rd November 

 

School opens for Autumn Term 1

School closes

School closed for Half Term Holiday 

Monday 4th November 

Friday 6th December 

Friday 20th December

23rd December - 5th January 

 

School opens for Autumn Term 2 

School closed to pupils Staff training

School closes at 1pm 

School closed for Christmas Holidays

Spring Term

 

 

Monday 6th January                                                  

Friday 14th February 

17th - 23rd February 

Monday 24th February 

Friday 13th March 

Thursday 2nd April 

6th - 19th April 

 

School opens for Spring Term 1                                    

School closes 

School closed for Half Term 

School opens for Spring Term 2

School closed to pupils 

School closes

School closed for Easter Holiday

Summer Term

 

 

Monday 20th April 

Monday 8th May 

Friday 22nd May 

25th - 31st May 

Monday 1st June  

Friday 17th July  

 

 

School opens for Summer Term 1

Bank Holiday - School Closed

School closes 

School closed for Half Term 

School opens for Summer Term 2 

School closes for Summer at 1.00pm

 


 

©2019 Cravenwood Primary Academy
United Learning