Term Dates 2017 - 2018

 

Autumn Term

 

Wednesday 5th September 

Friday 19th October 

20th - 28th October 

 

School opens for Autumn Term 1

School closes

School closed for Half Term Holiday 

Monday 29th October 

Friday 23rd November 

Friday 7th December 

Friday 21st December

22nd Dec - 6th January 

 

School opens for Autumn Term 2 

School closed to pupils Staff training

School closed for pupils Staff training

School closes at 1pm 

School closed for Christmas Holidays

Spring Term

 

 

Monday 7th January                         

Friday 1st February 

Friday 15th february 

16th - 24th February 

Monday 25th February 

Friday 22nd March 

Friday 5th April 

6th - 22nd April 

 

School opens for Spring Term 1                                    

School closed to pupils

School closes 

School closed for Half Term 

School opens for Spring Term 2

School closed to pupils 

School closes at 1pm

School closed for Easter Holiday

Summer Term

 

 

Tuesday 23rd April 

Monday 6th May 

Friday 24th May 

25th May - 2 June 

Monday 3rd June  

Tuesday 23rd July  

 

 

School opens for Summer Term 1

Bank Holiday - School Closed

School closes 

School closed for Half Term 

School opens for Summer Term 2 

School closes for Summer at 1.00pm

 


 

 

 

For the 2018-2019 school calendar, click here

©2018 Cravenwood Primary Academy

Cravenwood Primary Academy is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444
Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information  | Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning